Major Events

NBEA ANNUAL MEETING

Date to be Announced

 MTA Annual Meeting

Date to be Announced

NBEA Retirement/ End of Year Party

Date to be Announced

NEA Annual Convention

Date to be Announced

NBEA Board of Directors

All meetings are at 3:30 PM.

Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, January 7,  2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021

NBEA Faculty Representatives

All meetings are at 3:30 PM.

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Wednesday, May 27, 2021  NBEA Annual Meeting

Committee Meetings

MACER – Meetings Start at 3:00 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

DISCIPLINE – Meetings Start at 3:30 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

HEALTH & SAFETY – Meetings Start at 4:00 PM

Tuesday, November 17 2020
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2020